Find a Rep

Using the map below, click on the province you wish to see the reps for.

Yukon

Rene Savard - renes@esgallagher.com

Dave Shaw - dave.shaw@esgallagher.com

Pauline Wilson - pauline@esgallagher.com

Northwest Territories and Nunavut

Rene Savard - renes@esgallagher.com

Dave Shaw - dave.shaw@esgallagher.com

Pauline Wilson - pauline@esgallagher.com

British Columbia

Rene Savard - renes@esgallagher.com

Dave Shaw - dave.shaw@esgallagher.com

Pauline Wilson - pauline@esgallagher.com

Alberta

Rene Savard - renes@esgallagher.com

Dave Shaw - dave.shaw@esgallagher.com

Pauline Wilson - pauline@esgallagher.com

Saskatchewan

Rene Savard - renes@esgallagher.com

Dave Shaw - dave.shaw@esgallagher.com

Pauline Wilson - pauline@esgallagher.com

Manitoba

Rene Savard - renes@esgallagher.com

Dave Shaw - dave.shaw@esgallagher.com

Pauline Wilson - pauline@esgallagher.com

Ontario

Ontario – South West - Ian Milne - Ian.milne@esgallagher.com

Ontario – Central and North East -  Jeremy Torra - Jeremy.torra@esgallagher.com

Dave Shaw - dave.shaw@esgallagher.com

Pauline Wilson - pauline@esgallagher.com

Mike Smith - Technical Sales Specialist - mike.smith@esgallagher.com

Quebec

Michel Boudreau - michel@esgallagher.com

Dave Shaw - dave.shaw@esgallagher.com

Pauline Wilson - pauline@esgallagher.com

Newfoundland and Labrador

David Harris - david.harris@esgallagher.com

Dave Shaw - dave.shaw@esgallagher.com

Pauline Wilson - pauline@esgallagher.com

New Brunswick

David Harris - david.harris@esgallagher.com

Dave Shaw - dave.shaw@esgallagher.com

Pauline Wilson - pauline@esgallagher.com

Nova Scotia

David Harris - david.harris@esgallagher.com

Dave Shaw - dave.shaw@esgallagher.com

Pauline Wilson - pauline@esgallagher.com

Prince Edward Island.

David Harris - david.harris@esgallagher.com

Dave Shaw - dave.shaw@esgallagher.com

Pauline Wilson - pauline@esgallagher.com